Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Public Service Commission

Online Apply System

Already have an account? Sign in [watch video]

Login failure ? Logout from previous Login: Logout
1: We recommend to use Laptop or Computer Systems.
2: Clear all time complete browser's history before login.
3: Use FireFox or UC Browsers for login.

New User | Sign Up [watch video] Don't use special characters like ', ", ; ,*,=, /, %, !, &, |, ( etc

You can't edit Name in future so type correct Name here.
آپ مستقبل میں نام میں ترمیم نہیں کرسکتے ہیں لہذا احتیاط کے ساتھ نام لکھیں۔
You can't edit District in future so select District carefully.
آپ مستقبل میں ضلع میں ترمیم نہیں کرسکتے ہیں لہذا احتیاط سے ضلع کا انتخاب کریں۔
ای میل کو صحیح طریقے سے لکھنا بہت ضروری ہے
اپنا پاس ورڈ یاد رکھیں
Zone's details
Zone-1:- Agencies of bajaur, Mohmand, Khyber, Kurram, Orakzai, North Waziristan, South Waziristan and Frontier Regions attached to the Districts of Peshawar, Kohat, Bannu and Dera ismail Khan.
Zone-2:- Districts of Peshawar, Charsadda, Nowshera, Swabi and Mardan.
Zone-3:- Districts of Swat, Upper Dir, Lower Dir, Chitral, Buner, Shangla, Kohistan, and Malakand Protected Areas (Swat Ranizai and Sam Ranizai), backward areas of Haripur, Mansehra and Swabi Districts; i.e. Kala Dhaka Area, Upper Tanawal Area, Gadoon Area, Backward areas of Haripur District i.e., Kalanjar Field Kanungo Circle of Tehsil Haripur and Amazai Field Kanungo Circle of Tehsil Ghazi.
Zone-4:- Districts of Dera Ismail Khan, Tank, Bannu, Lakki Marwat, Kohat and Karak.
Zone-5:- Districts of Haripur, Abbottabad, Mansehra excluding their backward areas included in Zone-3.

Online Apply Help Line 091-9212897, 9213563, 9213750 [Mon-Fri 9AM-4PM]